How to change or delete job information

You can change or delete information about the jobs that you have added at any time.

Previous requirements

You must have created at least one job and be viewing the Employer Summary page.

Procedure

You can:

  • Change job information
  • Delete job information

To change information about a job:

  1. On the Employer Summary page, in the Employer Advertisements part, select a job title.

The Job advertisement review page appears showing the details of the advertisement for that job.

  1. Select MODIFY.

The Correct job advertisement page appears.

Change any of the following pieces of information about the job:

  1. Job Title (see How to change job title)
  2. Terms of employment (see How to change job terms of employment)
  3. Salary information (see How to change job salary information)
  4. Anticipated start date (see How to change job type of employment or job start date)
  5. Location (see How to change job location information)
  6. Skill requirements (see How to change job skill requirements)
  7. How-to-apply information (see How to change job "how-to-apply" information)
  8. Other display options (see How to change job display options)

The Correct job advertisement page reappears.

  1. Select SAVE AND REFRESH.

The Employer Summary page reappears.

OR

Select CANCEL ALL CHANGES.

Changes to job information are not saved and the Employer Summary page reappears.

To delete job information:

  1. On the Employer Summary page, in the Employer Advertisements part, select a job title.

The Job advertisement review page appears showing details of the advertisement for that job, and the question "This will remove the job..." with Yes/No radio buttons.

  1. Select Yes.

The job is deleted, and the Employer Summary page reappears.